Tissus

Notre gamme de tissus vous offre d'innombrables possibilités pour communiquer votre style. Choisissez des couleurs attrayantes, des fibres de qualité et un ajustement parfait pour un mobilier unique qui reflète votre personnalité. Choisissez parmi plus de 100 tissus exclusifs, triés sur le volet et provenant du monde entier.

Collection Loft

Les tissus LOFT (résistants aux taches) ont une profondeur incroyable de couleurs et un touché soyeux. L’assemblage des deux couleurs de fil donne au tissu une allure multidimensionnelle et procure une sensation de profondeur. Un tissu parfait pour les intérieurs modernes ou de type loft. Il jouit d’un revêtement particulier résistant aux taches qui facilite le nettoyage.

  • Type de tissu : Tissu Chenille
  • Composition : 62,3% AC. 29.1% PES. 4.7% VI. 3,9% LN
  • Résistance à l’abrasion : 40'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Oui
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Loft – White

Loft – Sand

Loft – Silver 

Loft – Grey

Loft – Mandarine

Loft – Denim 

Collection Coco

Les tissus de la collection Coco sont des tissés épais typiquement scandinaves. Les créations 366 Concept dans les tons beige et gris de cette collection seront parfaitement assortis à des intérieurs de style Nordiques classiques dans un style modern-mi XXème siècle.

  • Composition : 84% Polyester, 16% Acryl
  • Résistance à l’abrasion :100'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Coco – Creme

Coco – Beige

Coco – Taupe 

Coco – Mustard

Coco – Jeans

Coco – Indigo

Collection Velvet

Le tissu VELVET est synonyme de luxe et d’élégance. Le velours émerveillait dès son arrivée en Europe offrant aux intérieurs une atmosphère royale. Ce tissu extrêmement agréable au toucher, disponible dans de nombreux coloris, s’adapte à une large gamme d’intérieurs tout en leur ajoutant un brin de charme et de confort. Ce tissu est muni d’un revêtement spécial résistant aux taches qui facilite le nettoyage.

  • Type de tissu : Tissu Tricot
  • Composition : 100% PES
  • Résistance à l’abrasion : 47'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Oui
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Velvet – Chili Pepper

Velvet – Merlot

Velvet – Powder Pink 

Velvet – Mint

Velvet – Olive

Velvet – Chocolate

Velvet – Bottle Green 

Velvet – Sierra

Velvet – Red Brick

Velvet – Graphite

Velvet – Sky Blue 

Collection Shine Velvet

Le tissu SHINE VELVET est synonyme de luxe et d’élégance. Le velours émerveillait dès son arrivée en Europe offrant aux intérieurs une atmosphère royale. Shine Velvet est un tissu très agréable au toucher, disponible dans une palette de couleurs originales. Il est très brillant, grâce à quoi il s’accordera merveilleusement bien à la lumière changeante en fonction du moment de la journée.

  • Type de tissu : Tissu Tricot
  • Composition : 100% PES
  • Résistance à l’abrasion : 115'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Oui
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Shine Velvet – Taupe

Shine Velvet – Royal Blue

Shine Velvet – Bordeaux 

Shine Velvet – Mauve

Shine Velvet – Mustard

Shine Velvet – Olive

Shine Velvet – Emerald 

Shine Velvet – Black

Shine Velvet – Indigo

Shine Velvet – Sierra

Collection Marble

Les tissus de la collection Marble se caractérisent par une structure unique, rappelant le marbre naturel. Il n’y a pas deux pièces identiques de ce tissu. Grâce à lui, vos meubles seront absolument uniques.

  • Composition : 50% Polyester, 28% Viscose, 12% Linen, 10% Cotton
  • Résistance à l’abrasion : 45'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Marble – White

Marble – Beige

Marble – Bottle Green

Marble – Mustard

Marble – Orange

Marble – Light Blue

Marble – Indigo

Marble – Black

Collection Cord

Le velours côtelé est un tissu très agréable au toucher. Très doux, d’aspect rétro, il est également extrêmement résistant. Il est idéal en tant que tissu d’ameublement, habille parfaitement tout ou partie des meubles et convient particulièrement à la conception des accessoires les plus élégants.

  • Type de tissu : Velvet
  • Composition : 100% Polyester, 
  • Résistance à l’abrasion : 100'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande

Cord – Creme

Cord – Taupe

Cord – Cappuccino

Cord – Mint

Cord – Cacao

Collection Teddy

Les tissus de la collection TEDDY, qui est l'une des plus en vogue en ce moment, se caractérisent par une structure délicate qui ressemble à une peluche douce. Ce qui les distingue, c'est le tissage noué, le grammage élevé et la résistance à l'abrasion. Teddy est superbe sur fond de murs en bois naturel, brique brute, béton ou pierre. Sa texture exceptionnellement douce et sa gamme de couleurs atténuées sont le complément idéal des pièces de style bohème et scandinave, où il apporte un peu de chaleur, de confort et de légèreté.

  • Type de tissu : Tissu à boucles
  • Composition : 100% Polyester
  • Résistance à l’abrasion :>50'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Ignifuge : Non

Teddy – Creme

Teddy – Beige

Teddy – Cappuccino

Teddy – Mustard

Collection Wool

WOOL est le tissu de la nouvelle génération fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels. Le tissage des fibres de lin avec celles de laine crée un beau mélange bi-couleur inspiré des pierres précieuses. L’ajout de lin fait que les tissus WOOL sont moins inflammables, se prêtant parfaitement bien aux intérie- urs commerciaux tels que les hôtels et les restaurants.

  • Type de tissu : Woven Fabric
  • Composition : 70% WO, 30% LI
  • Résistance à l’abrasion :>50'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Ignifuge : Oui

Wool – Sand

Wool – White Blue

Wool – Gray Blue

Wool – Light Mustard

Wool – Mustard

Wool – Orange Beige

Wool – Olive

Wool – Bottle Green

Wool – Turquoise

Wool – Blue

Wool – Jeans

Wool – Gray Black

Collection Boucle

Le tissu bouclé est un matériau tissé à partir de fils à structure irrégulière, laissant apparaître un réseau de nœuds tout en créant un toucher rassurant et confortable. Il provient de la mode féminine, des manteaux français et des costumes de style Chanel. Il convient non seulement aux créations du milieu du siècle dernier, mais également aux espaces modernes, en apportant une touche de réconfort. Le tissu bouclé est recouvert d’un revêtement hydrophobe qui le protège de la des saletés et des liquides. Le tissu a été soumis à des tests de laboratoire pour vérifier la résistance de ses mailles à la rupture. Il répond également à des normes de qualité élevées, confirmées par le certificat Oeko-Tex Standard 100 ce qui signifie qu’il est respectueux de la peau, répond aux exigences écologiques et est exempt de substances nocives.

  • Type de tissu : Tissu Bouclé
  • Composition : 68% Polyamide, 29% Polyester, 3% Viscose
  • Résistance à l’abrasion :>50'000 Cycles (catégorie A)
  • Résistant aux taches : Oui
  • Ignifuge : Sur commande
  • Absorption difficile des fluides : Oui
  • Autre : Compatible Animaux, Écologique, Antiallergénique

Boucle – Creme

Boucle – Beige

Boucle – Taupe

Boucle – Olive

Boucle – Mustard

Boucle – Denim

Boucle – Jeans

Boucle – Sierra

Boucle – Bottle Green

Collection Natural Leather

Le Cuir Naturel est l’un des matériaux les plus anciens et les plus exclusifs utilisés par les humains. Grâce à son élégance, il a la capacité de transformer les produits en objets durables, iconiques et personnalisés. Le Cuir Naturel disponible dans notre collection est l’un des meilleurs cuirs tannés naturellement et durablement – avec de la rhubarbe. Le tannage du cuir sans chrome est une nouvelle manière innovante d’obtenir cette matière première noble de manière écologique. Le fabricant de cuir tanné à la rhubarbe naturelle est membre de l’IVN – une association dédiée à la promotion des tissus naturels – ils ont l’une des directives les plus strictes pour la production de cuir au monde. Le Cuir Caturel peut se salir à cause des graisses, des liquides ou des jeans.

  • Type de tissu : Cuir Naturel
  • Composition : 100% Natural Leather dyed with rhubarb
  • Résistant aux taches : Non
  • Certificat : Membre de International Association of Natural Textiles (IVN e.V.)

Natural Leather – Creme

Natural Leather – Cognac

Natural Leather – Bottle Green

Natural Leather – Black

Fabrics

Our range of fabrics offers you countless possibilities to communicate your style. Choose eye-catching colours, quality fibres and perfect fit for unique furniture that reflects who you are. Choose from over 100 exclusive, handpicked fabrics from around the world.

Loft Collection

The LOFT fabrics boast an incredible depth of color and silky softness. Combining two colors of thread gives the fabric a multi-dimensional look and an appearance of depth, ideal for a loft or modern interior. The fabric’s special stain-resistant coating makes it easy to clean.

  • Fabric type: Chenille Fabric
  • Composition: 62,3% AC. 29.1% PES. 4.7% VI. 3,9% LN
  • Martindale abrasion: 40 000 cycles (category A)
  • Stain Resistant: Yes
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Loft – White

Loft – Sand

Loft – Silver 

Loft – Grey

Loft – Mandarine

Loft – Denim 

Coco Collection

Fabrics from the COCO Collection are typical Scandinavian thick weave. The 366 Concept furniture in beiges and grays from this collection will perfectly match the classic Scandinavian interior in the style of mid-century modern.

  • Composition: 84% Polyester, 16% Acryl
  • Martindale abrasion: 100’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Coco – Creme

Coco – Beige

Coco – Taupe 

Coco – Mustard

Coco – Jeans

Coco – Indigo

Velvet Collection

The VELVET Collection is synonymous with luxury and elegance. Velvet has delighted since its arrival in Europe, providing a royal feel. This extremely tactile fabric, available in a soft color palette, fits a broad range of interiors, adding a touch of glamour to any home. The fabric’s special stain resistant coating makes it easy to clean.

  • Fabric type: Knitted Fabric
  • Composition: 100% PES
  • Martindale abrasion: 47’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: Yes
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Velvet – Chili Pepper

Velvet – Merlot

Velvet – Powder Pink 

Velvet – Mint

Velvet – Olive

Velvet – Chocolate

Velvet – Bottle Green 

Velvet – Sierra

Velvet – Red Brick

Velvet – Graphite

Velvet – Sky Blue 

Shine Velvet Collection

The SHINE VELVET Collection is synonymous with luxury and elegance. Velvet has delighted since its arrival in Europe, providing a royal feel. Shine Velvet is extremely tactile fabric, available in a soft color palette. It’s very shiny, thanks to it beautifully harmonizes with light, changing the shade depending on the time of day.

  • Fabric type: Knitted Fabric
  • Composition: 100% PES
  • Martindale abrasion: 115’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: Yes
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Shine Velvet – Taupe

Shine Velvet – Royal Blue

Shine Velvet – Bordeaux 

Shine Velvet – Mauve

Shine Velvet – Mustard

Shine Velvet – Olive

Shine Velvet – Emerald 

Shine Velvet – Black

Shine Velvet – Indigo

Shine Velvet – Sierra

Marble Collection

Fabrics from the MARBLE Collection are characterized by a unique structure, reminiscent of actual marble. There are no two identical pieces of this fabric, thus we can guarantee your furniture will be absolutely unique.

  • Composition: 50% Polyester, 28% Viscose, 12% Linen, 10% Cotton
  • Martindale abrasion: 45’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Marble – White

Marble – Beige

Marble – Bottle Green

Marble – Mustard

Marble – Orange

Marble – Light Blue

Marble – Indigo

Marble – Black

Cord Collection

CORD fabric is very soft and pleasant to the touch, and at the same time an extremely strong and durable velour fabric with an interesting, albeit classic texture. Perfect as a cover of the whole piece of furniture, a single element or as a material for elegant and stylish accessories.

  • Fabric Type: Velvet Fabric
  • Composition: 100% Polyester, 
  • Martindale abrasion: 100’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Flame retardant: On Order

Cord – Creme

Cord – Taupe

Cord – Cappuccino

Cord – Mint

Cord – Cacao

Teddy Collection

The fabrics from one of the most fashionable TEDDY collection are characterized by delicate structure that resembles soft plush. What distinguishes them is knotted weave, high grammage and resistance to abrasion. Teddy looks great against the background of walls made of natural wood, raw brick, concrete or stone. Exceptionally soft texture and toned-down color range are ideal complement for rooms in boho style, as well as Scandinavian, where it adds a bit of warmth, coziness and lightness.

  • Fabric Type: Loop Fabric
  • Composition: 100% Polyester
  • Martindale abrasion: > 50'000 Cycles (category A)
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Flame retardant: No

Teddy – Creme

Teddy – Beige

Teddy – Cappuccino

Teddy – Mustard

Wool Collection

The WOOL collection uses new-generation fabrics made from natural materials. Weaving long, smooth wild flax fibre between the wool creates an eye-catching two-tone color inspired by precious stones. The addition of flax makes Wool fabrics less flammable, which means that they are ideal for commercial interiors, such as hotels or restaurants.

  • Fabric type: Woven Fabric
  • Composition: 70% WO, 30% LI
  • Martindale abrasion: >50’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Flame retardant: Yes

Wool – Sand

Wool – White Blue

Wool – Gray Blue

Wool – Light Mustard

Wool – Mustard

Wool – Orange Beige

Wool – Olive

Wool – Bottle Green

Wool – Turquoise

Wool – Blue

Wool – Jeans

Wool – Gray Black

Boucle Collection

BOUCLE fabric is a material woven from yarns with an irregular structure, with knotty lugs that can create a safe and cozy atmosphere. It comes from the fashion of women’s fashion: French coats and Chanel-style suits. It is suitable not only for Mid-Century designs, but also for modern spaces, which will add a touch of coziness. BOUCLE fabric is coated with molecules and a hydrophobic coating that protects the fabric from the ingress of dirt and the absorption of liquids. The fabric has been subjected to specialized laboratory tests to check resistance to puffs caused by scratching. It also meets high quality standards, confirmed by the Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certificate – which means that it is skin-friendly and human-health, meets human and ecological requirements and is free from harmful substances.

  • Fabric type: Loop Fabric
  • Composition:  68% Polyamide, 29% Polyester, 3% Viscose
  • Martindale abrasion: >50’000 Cycles (cat. A)
  • Stain Resistant: Yes
  • Flame retardant: On Order
  • Difficult absorption of fluids: Yes
  • Other: Pet Friendly, Eco Friendly, Allergy Free

Boucle – Creme

Boucle – Beige

Boucle – Taupe

Boucle – Olive

Boucle – Mustard

Boucle – Denim

Boucle – Jeans

Boucle – Sierra

Boucle – Bottle Green

Natural Leather Collection

NATURAL LEATHER is one of the oldest and most exclusive materials used by humans. Thanks to its elegance, it has the ability to transform products into durable, iconic and personalized objects. NATURAL LEATHER available in our collection is one of the best naturally and sustainably tanned leathers – with rhubarb. Chromium-free leather tanning is a new, innovative way to obtain this noble raw material in an environmentally friendly manner. The manufacturer of Natural Rhubarb Tanned Leather is a member of IVN – an association dedicated to promoting natural fabrics – they have one of the strictest guidelines for leather production worldwide. NATURAL LEATHER can get dirty from fats, liquids or jeans.

  • Fabric type: Natural Leather
  • Composition: 100% Natural Leather dyed with rhubarb
  • Stain Resistant: No
  • Certificate: Member of the International Association of Natural Textiles (IVN e.V.)

Natural Leather – Creme

Natural Leather – Cognac

Natural Leather – Bottle Green

Natural Leather – Black